Financial Advisors

Meg Anderson

Financial Advisor

Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)

Office: 410-878-7002
Email: Meg.Anderson@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.oraclecapitalstrategies.com/

2330 W Joppo Road 107A
Lutherville, MD 21093

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Meg Anderson

Meg Anderson

Financial Advisor

Marc Brookings

Financial Advisor

Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)
Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor (CMFC®)

Office: 816-605-7045
Email: Marc.Brookings@SymphonicFA.com

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 215
Kansas City, MO 64116

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Marc Brookings

Marc Brookings

Financial Advisor

Joe Calhoun

Financial Advisor

Certified Fee Insurance Specialist (CFIS)

Office: 816-605-7035
Email: Joseph.Calhoun@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.JoeCalhoun.com/

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 215
Kansas City, MO 64116

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Joe Calhoun

Joe Calhoun

Financial Advisor

Juanita Causey

Financial Advisor

Certified Financial Planner(CFP®)
Chartered Financial Consultant(ChFC®)
Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®)
Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)
Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow (LUTCF®)

Office: 713-212-7565
Email: Juanita.Causey@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.houstonfinancialcenter.com/

675 Bering Drive, Suite 575
Houston, TX 77057

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Juanita Causey

Juanita Causey

Financial Advisor

Craig Chilcote

Financial Advisor

Certified Public Accountant(CPA®)

Office: 218-625-1735
Email: Craig.Chilcote@SymphonicFA.com

5 N 3rd Avenue West, Suite 400
Duluth, MN 55802

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Craig Chilcote

Craig Chilcote

Financial Advisor

Audrey Drossner

Financial Advisor

Certified Public Accountant (CPA®)
Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)
Personal Financial Planning (PFP®)

Office: 410-878-7002
Email: Audrey.Drossner@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.oraclecapitalstrategies.com/

2330 W Joppa Road, Suite 107A
Lutherville, MD 21093

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Audrey Drossner

Audrey Drossner

Financial Advisor

Shelly A. Hall

Financial Advisor

Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)
Certified Fee Insurance Specialist (CFIS)

Office: 816-605-7036
Email: Shelly.Hall@SymphonicFA.com

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 215
Kansas City, MO 64116

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Shelly A. Hall

Shelly A. Hall

Financial Advisor

Ryan Johnson

Financial Advisor

Accredited Asset Management Specialist (AAMS®)

Office: 218-625-1735
Email: Ryan.Johnson@SymphonicFA.com

5 N 3rd Avenue West, Suite 400
Duluth, MN 55802

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

Financial Advisor

Tim Kulick

Financial Advisor

Certified Public Accountant (CPA®)
Personal Financial Specialist (PFS)

Office: 303-740-8488
Email: Tim.Kulick@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.mitchellkulick.com/

7400 E Arapahoe Road Ste 120
Centennial, CO 80112

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Tim Kulick

Tim Kulick

Financial Advisor

Russell Lindsay

Financial Advisor

Certified Public Accountant (CPA®)

Office: 352-369-1120
Email: Russell.Lindsay@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.lcacpas.com/investments-insurance

3301 SW 34th Circle, Suite 402
Ocala, FL 34474

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Russell Lindsay

Russell Lindsay

Financial Advisor

Scott McRuer

Financial Advisor

Certified Public Accountant (CPA®)

Office: 816-741-7882
Email: Scott.McRuer@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.kccpa.com/

1251 NW Briarcliff Parkway, Suite 100
Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Scott McRuer

Scott McRuer

Financial Advisor

Robert Robinson

Financial Advisor
robert.robinson@symphonicfa.com

Office: 816-605-7039
Email: Robert.Robinson@SymphonicFA.com

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 215
Kansas City, MO 64116

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Robert Robinson

Robert Robinson

Financial Advisor

Angie Ruddock

Financial Advisor

Certified Financial Planner (CFP™)

Office: 361-729-2977
Email: Angela.Ruddock@SymphonicFA.com

1002 E Main Street
Rockport, TX 78382

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Angie Ruddock

Angie Ruddock

Financial Advisor

Dean Russell

Financial Advisor

Certified Financial Planner(CFP®)
Accredited Investment Fiduciary(AIF®)
Certified Fee Insurance Specialist(CFIS)

Office: 816-605-7037
Email: Dean.Russell@SymphonicFA.com
1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 215
Kansas City, MO 64106

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Dean Russell

Dean Russell

Financial Advisor

Karen Sanchez

Financial Advisor

Office: 410-878-7002
Email: Karen.Sanchez@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.oraclecapitalstrategies.com/

2330 W Joppa Road, Suite 107A
Lutherville, MD 21093

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Karen Sanchez

Karen Sanchez

Financial Advisor

Mary Schwartz

Financial Advisor

Certified Financial Planner(CFP®)

Office: 608-442-1500
Email: Mary.Schwartz@SymphonicFA.com

2923 Marketplace Drive, Suite 102
Fitchburg, WI 53719

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Mary Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

Financial Advisor

Randy Swartz

Financial Advisor

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)
Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Office: 713-212-7565
Email: RSwartz@houstonfinancialcenter.com
Website: http://www.houstonfinancialcenter.com/

Houston Financial Center
675 Bering Drive, Suite 575
Houston, TX 77057

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

×
Randy Swartz

Randy Swartz

Financial Advisor

Julie Vaughn

Financial Advisor

Juris Doctor (J.D.)
Latin Legum Magister (LL.M.)

Office: 410-878-7002
Email: Julie.Vaughn@SymphonicFA.com
Website: http://www.oraclecapitalstrategies.com/

2330 W Joppa Road, Suite 107A
Lutherville, MD 21093

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA BrokerCheck

Personal Link ×
Julie Vaughn

Julie Vaughn

Financial Advisor

Our National Reach

Contact Us